Sunday, September 17, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 24 September

Monday 18 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1021
The Sullivans - Episode 1022
The Wonder Years - 'The Ties That Bind'
Hill Street Blues - 'More Skinned Against Than Skinning'

Tuesday 19 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1023
The Sullivans - Episode 1024
Are You Being Served? - 'The Junior'
1990 - 'Witness'

Wednesday 20 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1025
The Sullivans - Episode 1026
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 2
Juliet Bravo - 'Doors'

Thursday 21 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1027
The Sullivans - Episode 1028
The Twilight Zone - 'Steel'
Moody And Pegg - 'Roland's Ladies'

Friday 22 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1029
The Sullivans - Episode 1030
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Arthur After Hours'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Ahead Of The Game'

Saturday 23 September
Mannix - 'Nothing Ever Works Twice'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The Crowd Pleaser'
Saracen - 'Three Blind Mice'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Man Without A Heart'

Sunday 24 September
Cannon - 'Death Chain'
Doomwatch - 'Re-Entry Forbidden'
Clayhanger - 'The Exquisite Burden'
Barnaby Jones - 'Catch Me If You Can'

Sunday, September 10, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 17 September

Monday 11 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1011
The Sullivans - Episode 1012
The Wonder Years - 'Little Debbie'
Hill Street Blues - 'Fathers And Guns'

Tuesday 12 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1013
The Sullivans - Episode 1014
Fresh Fields - 'A Dickens Of A Christmas'
1990 - 'Whatever Happened To Cardinal Wolsey?'

Wednesday 13 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1015
The Sullivans - Episode 1016
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 1
Juliet Bravo - 'Bad Seed'

Thursday 14 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1017
The Sullivans - Episode 1018
The Twilight Zone - 'In Praise Of Pip'
Moody And Pegg - 'Full House'

Friday 15 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1019
The Sullivans - Episode 1020
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Hank's New Assistant'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Favors'

Saturday 16 September
Mannix - 'Skid Marks On A Dry Run'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Rebellion Of The Body'
Saracen - 'Ratline'
The Bold Ones: The Protectors - 'If I Should Wake Before I Die'

Sunday 17 September
Cannon - 'The Salinas Jackpot'
Doomwatch - 'Project Sahara'
Clayhanger - 'Epidemic'
Barnaby Jones - 'Trial Run For Death'

Sunday, September 3, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 10 September

Monday 4 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1001
The Sullivans - Episode 1002
The Wonder Years - 'It's A Mad, Mad, Madeline World'
Hill Street Blues - 'Falling From Grace'

Tuesday 5 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1003
The Sullivans - Episode 1004
Fresh Fields - 'Alarums And Excursions'
1990 - 'Voice From The Past'

Wednesday 6 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1005
The Sullivans - Episode 1006
The Tyrant King - 'Meet The King'
Juliet Bravo - 'Mates'

Thursday 7 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1007
The Sullivans - Episode 1008
The Frighteners - 'Have A Nice Time At The Zoo, Darling'
The Brothers - 'The Crucial Vote'

Friday 8 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1009
The Sullivans - Episode 1010
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Roseanne's Return'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Waste Deep'

Saturday 9 September
Mannix - Pilot: 'The Name Is Mannix'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'What's The Price Of A Pair Of Eyes?'
Saracen - 'Crossfire'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The People Against Ortega'

Sunday 10 September
Cannon - Pilot
Doomwatch - 'Tomorrow, The Rat'
Clayhanger - 'The Adventure'
Barnaby Jones - 'Day Of The Viper'

Sunday, August 27, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 3 September

Monday 28 August
The Sullivans - Episode 991
The Sullivans - Episode 992
The Wonder Years - 'The Cost Of Living'
Hill Street Blues - 'Amazing Grace'

Tuesday 29 August
The Sullivans - Episode 993
The Sullivans - Episode 994
Fresh Fields - 'Crossed Lines'
1990 - 'Decoy'

Wednesday 30 August
The Sullivans - Episode 995
The Sullivans - Episode 996
The Tyrant King - 'Some Doll!'
Juliet Bravo - 'Who's Your Friend?'

Thursday 31 August
The Sullivans - Episode 997
The Sullivans - Episode 998
The Frighteners - 'Glad To Be Of Help'
The Brothers - 'The Fall Guy'

Friday 1 September
The Sullivans - Episode 999
The Sullivans - Episode 1000
The Larry Sanders Show - 'End Of The Season'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Cost Of Living'

Saturday 2 September
Upstairs Downstairs - 'All The King's Horses'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'A Game Of Chance'
Saracen - 'Tooth And Claw'
The Bold Ones: The Protectors - 'A Case Of Good Whiskey At Christmas Time'

Sunday 3 September
Upstairs Downstairs - 'Whither Shall I Wander?'
Doomwatch - 'The Plastic Eaters'
Clayhanger - 'The Chain Is Broken'
Barnaby Jones - 'Echo Of A Murder'

Sunday, August 20, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 27 August

Monday 21 August
The Sullivans - Episode 981
The Sullivans - Episode 982
The Wonder Years - 'The Journey'
Hill Street Blues - 'Say Uncle'

Tuesday 22 August
The Sullivans - Episode 983
The Sullivans - Episode 984
Fresh Fields - 'Tipping The Scales'
1990 - 'Health Farm'

Wednesday 23 August
The Sullivans - Episode 985
The Sullivans - Episode 986
The Tyrant King - 'The Turnover'
Juliet Bravo - 'The Solvent Solution'

Thursday 24 August
The Sullivans - Episode 987
The Sullivans - Episode 988
The Frighteners - 'The Classroom'
The Brothers - 'A Bad Mistake'

Friday 25 August
The Sullivans - Episode 989
The Sullivans - Episode 990
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Arthur's Crises'
Cagney And Lacey - 'The Rapist: Part 2'

Saturday 26 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'Joke Over'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - Pilot: The Whole World Is Watching
Saracen - 'Starcross'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'To Save A Life'

Sunday 27 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'Noblesse Oblige'
First Among Equals - Episode 10
Clayhanger - 'The Glorious Jubilee'
Barnaby Jones - 'Death Leap'

Sunday, August 13, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 20 August

Monday 14 August
The Sullivans - Episode 971
The Sullivans - Episode 972
The Wonder Years - 'Ninth Grade Man'
Hill Street Blues - 'I Come On My Knees'

Tuesday 15 August
The Sullivans - Episode 973
The Sullivans - Episode 974
Fresh Fields - 'Moveable Feasts'
1990 - 'When Did You Last See Your Father?'

Wednesday 16 August
The Sullivans - Episode 975
The Sullivans - Episode 976
The Tyrant King - 'Nightmare'
Juliet Bravo - 'Retribution'

Thursday 17 August
The Sullivans - Episode 977
The Sullivans - Episode 978
The Frighteners - 'You Remind Me Of Someone'
The Brothers - 'The Guilt Beneath The Gingerbread'

Friday 18 August
The Sullivans - Episode 979
The Sullivans - Episode 980
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Next Stop Bottom'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Revenge'

Saturday 19 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'Alberto'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - Pilot: The Sound Of Anger
Saracen - 'Into Africa'
The Bold Ones: The Protectors - Pilot: Deadlock

Sunday 20 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'Will Ye No Come Back Again'
First Among Equals - Episode 9
Clayhanger - 'Laid Aside'
Barnaby Jones - 'Blind Terror'

Sunday, August 6, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 13 August

Monday 7 August
The Sullivans - Episode 961
The Sullivans - Episode 962
The Wonder Years - 'Growing Up'
Hill Street Blues - 'Bald Ambition'

Tuesday 8 August
The Sullivans - Episode 963
The Sullivans - Episode 964
Fresh Fields - 'A Waiting Game'
1990 - 'Creed Of Slaves'

Wednesday 9 August
The Sullivans - Episode 965
The Sullivans - Episode 966
The Tyrant King - 'Don't Walk - Run!'
Juliet Bravo - 'Teacher's Pet'

Thursday 10 August
The Sullivans - Episode 967
The Sullivans - Episode 968
The Frighteners - 'Bed And Breakfast'
The Brothers - 'Saturday'

Friday 11 August
The Sullivans - Episode 969
The Sullivans - Episode 970
The Larry Sanders Show - 'The Fourteenth Floor'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Rites Of Passage'

Saturday 12 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'The Nine Days Wonder'
Arthur Hailey's The Moneychangers - Episode 4
Saracen - 'Robbers'
Prime Suspect - 'The Final Act, Part 2'

Sunday 13 August
Upstairs Downstairs - 'The Understudy'
First Among Equals - Episode 8
Clayhanger - 'Punishment'
This Is England '86 - Episode 4