Sunday, January 14, 2018

TV on DVD schedule w/e 21 January

Monday 15 January
Look At Life - 'Sea Riders'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'The Wonder Years'
L.A. Law - 'The House Of The Rising Flan'

Tuesday 16 January
Look At Life - 'Racing To The Start'
TBC
Terry And June - 'In The Navy'
Shoestring - 'Mocking Bird'

Wednesday 17 January
Look At Life - 'White Water Craft'
TBC
Sapphire And Steel - Assignment 1: Episode 5
Lovejoy - 'They Call Me Midas'

Thursday 18 January
Look At Life - 'Single-Handed Sailors'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'Black Leather Jackets'
The Brothers - 'Jennifer's Baby'

Friday 19 January
Look At Life - 'It's Odds On The Fish'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - 'My Name Is Asher Kingsley'
Mad Men - 'The Better Half'

Saturday 20 January
Mannix - 'You Can Get Killed Out There'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The Loneliness Racket'
Police Story - 'Collision Course'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'A Matter Of Priorities'

Sunday 21 January
Cannon - 'To Kill A Guinea Pig'
Doomwatch - 'The Web Of Fear'
Rockcliffe's Babies - 'In The Bag'
Barnaby Jones - 'Woman In The Shadows'

Sunday, January 7, 2018

TV on DVD schedule w/e 14 January

Monday 8 January
Look At Life - 'Cricket On Test'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'Graduation'
L.A. Law - 'Those Lips, That Eye'

Tuesday 9 January
Look At Life - 'Room At The Top?'
TBC
Terry And June - 'One Little Pig'
Shoestring - 'The Teddy Bears' Nightmare'

Wednesday 10 January
Look At Life - 'Out Of A Bomb Site'
TBC
Sapphire And Steel - Assignment 1: Episode 4
Lovejoy - 'God Helps Those'

Thursday 11 January
Look At Life - 'Behind The World Cup'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'Number 12 Looks Just Like You'
The Brothers - 'The Judas Sheep'

Friday 12 January
Look At Life - 'Over The Sticks'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Everybody Loves Larry'
Mad Men - 'The Crash'

Saturday 13 January
Mannix - 'Deadfall, Part 2'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The People Against Dr Chapman'
Police Story - 'The Ho Chi Minh Trail'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'In Dreams They Run'

Sunday 14 January
Cannon - 'Blood On The Vine'
Doomwatch - 'Flight Into Yesterday'
Rockcliffe's Babies - 'A Bad Few Days'
Barnaby Jones - 'Dark Legacy'

Sunday, December 31, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 7 January

Monday 1 January
Look At Life - 'Rules Of Racing'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'The House That Jack Built'
L.A. Law - Pilot

Tuesday 2 January
Look At Life - 'Winning The Hard Way'
TBC
Terry And June - 'Photo Finish'
Shoestring - 'Room With A View'

Wednesday 3 January
Look At Life - 'Bookies At The Crossroads'
TBC
Sapphire And Steel - Assignment 1: Episode 3
Lovejoy - 'The Galloping Major'

Thursday 4 January
Look At Life - 'How Do You Swing?'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'The Self-Improvement Of Salvadore Ross'
The Brothers - 'End Of A Dream'

Friday 5 January
Look At Life - 'Living On Skis'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Larry's On Vacation'
Mad Men - 'Man With A Plan'

Saturday 6 January
Mannix - 'Deadfall, Part 1'
The Bold Ones: The Senators - 'A Continual Roar Of Musketry, Part 1'
Police Story - 'The Violent Homecoming'
The Bold Ones: The Senators - 'A Continual Roar Of Musketry, Part 2'

Sunday 7 January
Cannon - 'Treasure Of San Ignacio'
Doomwatch - 'The Iron Doctor'
Rockcliffe's Babies - 'It's All Happening'
Barnaby Jones - 'Rendezvous With Terror'

Sunday, December 17, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 24 December

Monday 18 December
Look At Life - 'Getting Wet'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'The Accident'
Fraud Squad - 'Golden Island'

Tuesday 19 December
Look At Life - 'See How They Jump'
TBC
Fresh Fields - 'Brighton Or Bust'
Fraud Squad - 'The Price Of A Copper'

Wednesday 20 December
Look At Life - 'It's A Gamble'
Fresh Fields - 'Happy Returns'
Sapphire And Steel - Assignment 1: Episode 2
Lovejoy - 'Judgment Of Solomon'

Thursday 21 December
Look At Life - 'Queue For The Tee'
Look At Life - 'In The Kart'
The Twilight Zone - 'The Long Morrow'
The Brothers - 'Package Deal'

Friday 22 December
Look At Life - 'Over My Shoulder'
Look At Life - 'Women With Leisure'
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Eight'
Mad Men - 'For Immediate Release'

Saturday 23 December
Mannix - 'Licence To Kill - Limit Three People'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'Trial Of A Pfc'
Police Story - 'The Ten Year Honeymoon'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'First: No Harm To The Patient'

Sunday 24 December
Cannon - 'Devil's Playground'
Doomwatch - 'By The Pricking Of My Thumbs'
Rockcliffe's Babies - 'Sweet And Sour Revenge'
Barnaby Jones - 'Friends Till Death'

Sunday, December 10, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 17 December

Monday 11 December
Look At Life - 'A Hundred Thousand Oarsmen'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'The Yearbook'
Hill Street Blues - 'It Ain't Over Till It's Over'

Tuesday 12 December
Look At Life - 'Snow Business'
TBC
Fresh Fields - 'Caught In The Act'
Fraud Squad - 'The Hot Money Man'

Wednesday 13 December
LookAt Life - 'Riding It Rough'
TBC
Sapphire And Steel - Assignment 1: Episode 1
Lovejoy - 'Fly The Flag'

Thursday 14 December
Look At Life - 'Target - The Stadium'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'You Drive'
The Brothers - 'Big Deal'

Friday 15 December
Look At Life - 'Flight Of Fancy'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - '0.409'
Mad Men - 'The Flood'

Saturday 16 December
Mannix - 'Falling Star'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Giants Never Kneel'
Police Story - 'Requiem For An Informer'
The Bold Ones: The Senator - 'Power Play'

Sunday 17 December
Cannon - 'Flight Plan'
Doomwatch - 'No Room For Error'
Rockcliffe's Babies - 'Sirens'
Barnaby Jones - 'A Gold Record For Murder'

Sunday, December 3, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 10 December

Monday 4 December
Look At Life - 'Out For A Catch'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'Separate Rooms'
Hill Street Blues - 'A Pound Of Flesh'

Tuesday 5 December
Look At Life - 'Against The Clock'
TBC
Fresh Fields - 'Takes Two To Tango'
Fraud Squad - 'The Great Blanket Factory Swindle'

Wednesday 6 December
Look At Life - 'Man Into Fish'
TBC
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 13
Lovejoy - 'The Colour Of Mary'

Thursday 7 December
Look At Life - 'Ski Fever'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'Ring-A-Ding Girl'
The Brothers - 'A Very Short Honeymoon'

Friday 8 December
Look At Life - 'The Ball At His Feet'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Beverly And The Prop Job'
Mad Men - 'To Have And To Hold'

Saturday 9 December
Mannix - 'Then The Drink Takes The Man'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Killer On The Loose'
Police Story - 'Dangerous Games'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'Panther In A Cage'

Sunday 10 December
Cannon - 'The Nowhere Man'
Doomwatch - 'The Islanders'
Bognor - 'Just Desserts': Episode 3
Barnaby Jones - 'Programmed For A Killing'

Sunday, November 26, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 3 December

Monday 27 November
Look At Life - 'Four Men Down'
TBC
The Wonder Years - 'When Worlds Collide'
Hill Street Blues - 'The Runner Falls On His Kisser'

Tuesday 28 November
Look At Life - 'Ten Pins Down'
TBC
Fresh Fields - 'Life Is Full Of Ups And Downs'
Fraud Squad - 'Whizz Kid'

Wednesday 29 November
Look At Life - 'Smashing Through'
TBC
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 12
Lovejoy - 'Second Fiddle'

Thursday 30 November
Look At Life - 'Solent Saturday'
TBC
The Twilight Zone - 'Ninety Years Without Slumbering'
The Brothers - 'Flight Of Fancy'

Friday 1 December
Look At Life - 'Saturday Fever'
TBC
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Larry's Big Idea'
Mad Men - 'Collaborators'

Saturday 2 December
Mannix - 'Run, Sheep, Run'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The Verdict'
Police Story - Pilot
The Bold Ones: The Senator - 'The Day The Lion Died'

Sunday 3 December
Cannon - 'Death Is A Double-Cross'
Doomwatch - 'Invasion'
Bognor - 'Just Desserts': Episode 2
Barnaby Jones - 'The Platinum Connection'