Sunday, October 15, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 22 October

Monday 16 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1061
The Sullivans - Episode 1062
The Wonder Years - 'Heartbreak'
Hill Street Blues - 'Der Roachenkavalier'

Tuesday 17 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1063
The Sullivans - Episode 1064
Are You Being Served? - 'The Hero'
Fraud Squad - 'Robbing Peter. . . To Pay Paul'

Wednesday 18 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1065
The Sullivans - Episode 1066
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 6
Juliet Bravo - 'Off Duty'

Thursday 19 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1067
The Sullivans - Episode 1068
The Twilight Zone - 'Living Doll'
Moody And Pegg - 'The Proposal'

Friday 20 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1069
The Sullivans - Episode 1070
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Hank's Sex Tape'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Right To Remain Silent'

Saturday 21 October
Mannix - 'Warning: Live Blueberries'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'Trial Of A Mafioso'
Washington: Behind Closed Doors - Episode 1
The Bold Ones: The Protectors - 'The Carrier'

Sunday 22 October
Cannon - 'Fool's Gold'
Doomwatch - 'The Battery People'
Clayhanger - 'Dartmoor'
Barnaby Jones - 'The Black Art Of Dying'

Sunday, October 8, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 15 October

Monday 9 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1051
The Sullivans - Episode 1052
The Wonder Years - 'The Candidate'
Hill Street Blues - 'City Of Refuse'

Tuesday 10 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1053
The Sullivans - Episode 1054
Are You Being Served? - 'Mrs Slocumbe, Senior Person'
Fraud Squad - 'The White Abyss'

Wednesday 11 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1055
The Sullivans - Episode 1056
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 5
Juliet Bravo - 'Who Says The War Is Over?'

Thursday 12 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1057
The Sullivans - Episode 1058
The Twilight Zone - 'The Last Night Of A Jockey'
Moody And Pegg - 'The Plumber's Mate'

Friday 13 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1059
The Sullivans - Episode 1060
The Larry Sanders Show - 'The P.A.'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Divine Couriers'

Saturday 14 October
Mannix - 'The Cost Of A Vacation'
The Bold Ones: The Protectors- 'Draw A Straight Man'
Saracen - 'Reaper'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'And Those Unborn'

Sunday 15 October
Cannon - 'Scream Of Silence'
Doomwatch - 'Train And De-Train'
Clayhanger - 'The Orgreave Calamity'
Barnaby Jones - 'Stand-In For Death'

Sunday, October 1, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 8 October

Monday 2 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1041
The Sullivans - Episode 1042
The Wonder Years - 'A Very Cutlip Christmas'
Hill Street Blues - 'A Wasted Weekend'

Tuesday 3 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1043
The Sullivans - Episode 1044
Are You Being Served? - 'The Apartment'
Fraud Squad - 'The Martin Kessel File'

Wednesday 4 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1045
The Sullivans - Episode 1046
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 4
Juliet Bravo - 'John The Lad'

Thursday 5 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1047
The Sullivans - Episode 1048
The Twilight Zone - 'A Kind Of A Stopwatch'
Moody And Pegg - 'Daphne: The Primitive'

Friday 6 October
The Sullivans - Episode 1049
The Sullivans - Episode 1050
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Jeannie's Visit'
Cagney And Lacey - 'To Sir, With Love'

Saturday 7 October
Mannix - 'Make It Like It Never Happened'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'Shriek Of Silence'
Saracen - 'Girls' Talk'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Crisis'

Sunday 8 October
Cannon - 'Country Blues'
Doomwatch - 'The Red Sky'
Clayhanger - 'A Musical Evening'
Barnaby Jones - 'The Deadly Prize'

Sunday, September 24, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 1 October

Monday 25 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1031
The Sullivans - Episode 1032
The Wonder Years - 'The Sixth Man'
Hill Street Blues - 'She's So Fein'

Tuesday 26 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1033
The Sullivans - Episode 1034
Are You Being Served? - 'Strong Stuff This Insurance'
1990 - 'Non-Citizen'

Wednesday 27 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1035
The Sullivans - Episode 1036
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 3
Juliet Bravo - 'Guilt'

Thursday 28 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1037
The Sullivans - Episode 1038
The Twilight Zone - 'Nightmare At 20,000 Feet'
Moody And Pegg - 'Daphne And Roland: At Home'

Friday 29 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1039
The Sullivans - Episode 1040
The Larry Sanders Show - 'The Bump'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Easy Does It'

Saturday 30 September
Mannix - 'The Many Deaths Of Saint Christopher'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'Rockford Riddle'
Saracen - 'Next Year In Jerusalem'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'A Small Step For Man'

Sunday 1 October
Cannon - 'Call Unicorn'
Doomwatch - 'The Devil's Sweets'
Clayhanger - 'Possessions'
Barnaby Jones - 'Divorce - Murderer's Style'

Sunday, September 17, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 24 September

Monday 18 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1021
The Sullivans - Episode 1022
The Wonder Years - 'The Ties That Bind'
Hill Street Blues - 'More Skinned Against Than Skinning'

Tuesday 19 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1023
The Sullivans - Episode 1024
Are You Being Served? - 'The Junior'
1990 - 'Witness'

Wednesday 20 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1025
The Sullivans - Episode 1026
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 2
Juliet Bravo - 'Doors'

Thursday 21 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1027
The Sullivans - Episode 1028
The Twilight Zone - 'Steel'
Moody And Pegg - 'Roland's Ladies'

Friday 22 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1029
The Sullivans - Episode 1030
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Arthur After Hours'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Ahead Of The Game'

Saturday 23 September
Mannix - 'Nothing Ever Works Twice'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The Crowd Pleaser'
Saracen - 'Three Blind Mice'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Man Without A Heart'

Sunday 24 September
Cannon - 'Death Chain'
Doomwatch - 'Re-Entry Forbidden'
Clayhanger - 'The Exquisite Burden'
Barnaby Jones - 'Catch Me If You Can'

Sunday, September 10, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 17 September

Monday 11 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1011
The Sullivans - Episode 1012
The Wonder Years - 'Little Debbie'
Hill Street Blues - 'Fathers And Guns'

Tuesday 12 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1013
The Sullivans - Episode 1014
Fresh Fields - 'A Dickens Of A Christmas'
1990 - 'Whatever Happened To Cardinal Wolsey?'

Wednesday 13 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1015
The Sullivans - Episode 1016
Children's Ward - Series 3: Episode 1
Juliet Bravo - 'Bad Seed'

Thursday 14 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1017
The Sullivans - Episode 1018
The Twilight Zone - 'In Praise Of Pip'
Moody And Pegg - 'Full House'

Friday 15 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1019
The Sullivans - Episode 1020
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Hank's New Assistant'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Favors'

Saturday 16 September
Mannix - 'Skid Marks On A Dry Run'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'Rebellion Of The Body'
Saracen - 'Ratline'
The Bold Ones: The Protectors - 'If I Should Wake Before I Die'

Sunday 17 September
Cannon - 'The Salinas Jackpot'
Doomwatch - 'Project Sahara'
Clayhanger - 'Epidemic'
Barnaby Jones - 'Trial Run For Death'

Sunday, September 3, 2017

TV on DVD schedule w/e 10 September

Monday 4 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1001
The Sullivans - Episode 1002
The Wonder Years - 'It's A Mad, Mad, Madeline World'
Hill Street Blues - 'Falling From Grace'

Tuesday 5 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1003
The Sullivans - Episode 1004
Fresh Fields - 'Alarums And Excursions'
1990 - 'Voice From The Past'

Wednesday 6 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1005
The Sullivans - Episode 1006
The Tyrant King - 'Meet The King'
Juliet Bravo - 'Mates'

Thursday 7 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1007
The Sullivans - Episode 1008
The Frighteners - 'Have A Nice Time At The Zoo, Darling'
The Brothers - 'The Crucial Vote'

Friday 8 September
The Sullivans - Episode 1009
The Sullivans - Episode 1010
The Larry Sanders Show - 'Roseanne's Return'
Cagney And Lacey - 'Waste Deep'

Saturday 9 September
Mannix - Pilot: 'The Name Is Mannix'
The Bold Ones: The New Doctors - 'What's The Price Of A Pair Of Eyes?'
Saracen - 'Crossfire'
The Bold Ones: The Lawyers - 'The People Against Ortega'

Sunday 10 September
Cannon - Pilot
Doomwatch - 'Tomorrow, The Rat'
Clayhanger - 'The Adventure'
Barnaby Jones - 'Day Of The Viper'